Arrow left Back to main site
Architectural Heritage Fund Annual Review 2022-23
Menu closed Menu open

Our Trustees

Ros Kerslake CBE (Chair)
Ade Alao
Myra Barnes
James Bowdidge 
Audrey Carlin

Graham Fisher (Chair of Grants Panel)
Roy Hodson (Chair of Audit & Risk Committee)
David Hunter (Chair of the Credit Panel)
Menna Jones
Karen Latimer OBE
Greg Pickup
Esther Robinson Wild
Neal Shasore
Suzanne Snowden

Our Team

Matthew Mckeague – CEO and Company Secretary
Oliver Brodrick-Ward – Executive Assistant and Team Administrator

Finance Team
Fiona Hollands – Director of Finance
Umedha de Zoysa – Finance Officer

Investment Team
Asha Karbhari – Director of Investment 
Andrew Hitches-Davies – Investment Manager 
Madeleine Blyth – Investment Manager 
Emily Greenaway – Investment Officer
Omasan Harriman - Investment & Programmes Assistant

Programmes Team
Kelcey Wilson-Lee – Director of Programmes
Gavin Richards – Heritage Development Trusts Programme Manager
Laura Williams – Development Manager (England and Lead East of England)
Gordon Barr – Development Manager (Scotland)
Jo Robertson – Support Officer (Scotland)
Adam Hitchings – Development Manager (Wales)
Rita Harkin – Development Manager (Northern Ireland)
Josephine Brown - Support Officer (South West England)
Louise Stewart – Support Officer (London and South East England)
Mandy Hall – Support Officer (Midlands)
Annoushka Deighton – Support Officer (North)
Deepa Naik - Evaluation & Data Officer
Tia Jackson – Communications Officer