Arrow left Back to main site
Architectural Heritage Fund Annual Review 2020-21
Menu closed Menu open

Our Trustees

Ade Alao
Myra Barnes
James Bowdidge 
Carole-Anne Davies
Kate Dickson
Graham Fisher
Roy Hodson (Chair of Audit & Risk Committee)
David Hunter (Chair of the Credit Panel)
Karen Latimer OBE (Chair of Grants Panel until December 2020)
Eleanor McAllister OBE (Chair of the Grants Panel from December 2020)
Liz Peace CBE (Chairman)

Greg Pickup 
Neal Shashore

Suzanne Snowden


Our Team

Matthew Mckeague – CEO and Company Secretary
Oliver Brodrick-Ward – Administrator and Team Coordinator

Programmes and Impact Team

Kelcey Wilson-Lee – Head of Programmes & Impact
Gavin Richards – Transforming Places Manager (England)
Josephine Brown – Programme Officer (South West England)
Annoushka Deighton – Programme Officer (North West)
Mandy Hall – Programme Officer (West Midlands)
Emily Knight – Programme Officer (East Midlands, Yorkshire & Humber and North East)
Louise Stewart – Programme Officer (South West England)
Laura Williams – Programme Officer (London, South East & East of England)
Gordon Barr – Development Manager (Scotland)
Jo Robertson – Support Officer (Scotland)
Adam Hitchings – Development Manager (Wales)
Rita Harkin – Support Officer (Northern Ireland)

Fay McCulloch – Monitoring & Impact Officer
Tia Jackson – Communications Officer

Finance Team

Fiona Hollands – Head of Finance
Umedha de Zoysa – Finance Assistant

Investment Team

Andy Richardson – Head of Investment
Asha Karbhari – Investment Manager
Madeleine Blyth – Investment Manager 
Emily Greenaway – Investment Officer