Arrow left Back to main site
Architectural Heritage Fund Annual Review 2019-20
Menu closed Menu open

Our Trustees

Liz Peace CBE (Chairman)
Ade Alao
Myra Barnes
James Bowdidge
Susan Brown (resigned June 2020)
Kate Dickson
Graham Fisher
Roy Hodson (Chair of Audit & Risk Committee)
David Hunter (Chair of the Credit Panel)
Richard Keen (resigned June 2020) 
Karen Latimer OBE (Chair of Grants Panel)
Eleanor McAllister OBE
Suzanne Snowden

Our Team

Matthew Mckeague – CEO
Oliver Brodrick-Ward – Administrator and Team Coordinator

Programmes and Impact Team

Kelcey Wilson-Lee – Head of Programmes & Impact
Gavin Richards – Transforming Places Manager (England)
Josephine Brown – Programme Officer (South West England)
Annoushka Deighton – Programme Officer (North West)
Mandy Hall – Programme Officer (West Midlands)
Emily Knight – Programme Officer (East Midlands, Yorkshire & Humber and North East)
Louise Stewart – Programme Officer (South West England)
Laura Williams – Programme Officer (London, South East & East of England)
Gordon Barr – Development Manager (Scotland)
Jo Robertson – Support Officer (Scotland)
Adam Hitchings – Support Officer (Wales)
Rita Harkin – Support Officer (Northern Ireland)
Fay McCulloch – Monitoring & Impact Officer

Finance Team

Fiona Hollands – Head of Finance and Company Secretary
Umedha de Zoysa – Finance Assistant

Investment Team

Andy Richardson – Head of Investment
Asha Karbhari – Investment Manager
Madeleine Blyth – Investment Officer (from April 2020)
Ian Rice – Investment Officer (until February 2020)